In order to cancel any subscription service through Webink Solutions follow the steps outlined below.
- Go to https://webink.solutions
- Click on the User Account button in the top right
- Login to your Account using your Username or email address and password.
- If you do not remember your password you can use the “Lost your password?” function and it will send you an email to reset it.
- Once you are logged in select the “Subscriptions” Menu item on the left side of the screen
- On that screen you will see all of your subscription products, select the product you wish to cancel
- Once you are on the product screen you have the option to Cancel the Subscription completely or if you wish you can downgrade the product rather than canceling completely.
- Note that any hosted service will remain online through the remainder of your billing cycle and all assets will be permanently deleted 2 weeks after billing cycle end.
After clicking cancel your subscription will be canceled and will not renew at the next billing cycle. If you wish to renew your subscription you can always login and follow the steps outlined above and click the “Reactivate” button.